Ordered Groups and Lattices in Algebraic Logic

Tbilisi, Georgia. September 20-23, 2011

All countries of the European Union, United States of America, Canada, Japan, Switzerland, Lichtenstein, Norway, Israel,  the Holy See, Principality of Andorra, San-Marino, Republic of Iceland,  United Arab Emirates, State of Kuwait, South Korea, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Bahrain, Oman, Brunei, Singapore, Australia, Monaco, New Zealand, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles, Botswana, Croatia, Chile, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentina, Malaysia, Mexico, Uruguay, Mauritius, Panama, Costa Rica, South Africa, Brazil, Thailand, Belize, Saudi Arabia citizens do not need Georgian visas. They will get free of charge stamp in Tbilisi airport.
The citizens of Russia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, FYR of Macedonia will get Georgian visa easily in Tbilisi Airport.
The cost of visa is about 23 Euro.

Tbilisi International Airport